Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jerry Bock, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Cityview Dental Arts

Jerry Bock, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Bucktown, Chicago, IL

15 total reviews

Dr. Jerry Bock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Bock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Good dude
Tina S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great care and service from doctor and dental hygienist
Michael A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always professional, personable and experienced!
Stuart M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good. And nice friendly staff.
Brittany C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bock cares about his patients and will do anything to make their smile look good!
Chanena T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent service and very professional attention. Highly recommended.
Harry B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great job looks perfect!!
Katie C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always great with Dr. Bock! Thank you for such healthy teeth!
Emily M.
Submitted 06/06/19
After trying a couple dentists in Chicago I am by far the happiest with Dr. Bock. Personable, honest, and always looking out for my best interests. I always feel welcome and comfortable here- hard to do when your teeth are being worked on!
Pamela T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent service, got the job done as well as going beyond the xtra mile with work that was not anticipated
Kelly D.
Submitted 03/05/19
I've been going to Cityview Dental since 2003. The service I've received from Dr. Bock has been tremendous! I not only trust him with my smile, he now provides great service for my daughter and a few childhood friends!
Elma O.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always a great experience and some good advice
Kathi A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Easy visit with good communication!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been going to Dr Bock for over 15 years and he is the best. He does great dental work, he always tries to err on the side of not doing anything drastic and he always makes me comfortable despite my fear of dental procedures. And this last time he went above and beyond by replacing my crown on his dime because I was uncomfortable even though there was nothing wrong with the first one. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Sarah L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent! Friendly helpful service, as always.